Sound Artifacts Vol. 1

Producers Social is proud to announce its first album release, Sound Artifacts Volume 1. The compilation features 16 original tracks by artists of the Los Angeles Producers Social. This is a fundraiser for

Sound Art catalyses a child's raw creativity through the mentoring power of professional musicians. They are a mobile lightweight solution for vanishing music programs in the most challenged neighborhoods of Los Angeles. SoundArt has been providing excellent music education since 2002 and served over 16,000 children, K through 12, with their first exposure to musicianship.

Track List

1 Chusewan Da Moth 3:59 A maj
2 All Through The Night Stephan Jacobs 5:12 F# min
3 Dimension B.R.E.E.D 3:10 A min
4 Boom Butter Cy Kosis 4:00 F# maj
5 Bend (feat. Nikki Sierra) Sygnal, Nikki Sierra 4:46 C min
6 Constants Axon Genesis 4:44 D# min
7 The Ballad of Flungrid McDorblethrope 5AM, Asteroids & Earthquakes 4:08 G min
8 Bring it On Metaphase 4:08 D# min
9 You Have My Heart BEDR808M 3:15 C min
10 Seeds for Tomorrow The Clouds Below 4:26 G min
11 Ghosts Troyak 6:23 G maj
12 Funset Boulevard Mister Boyfriend 3:46 D min
13 Vangard Satelite OTUS 4:06 C min
14 Triumph Epikker 6:00 A min
15 Holy Moly Rich Alick 3:15 D min
16 CongoZilla SunEvil 5:20 D maj
17 Transcendance B3N 3:44 E maj



Da Moth, Stephan Jacobs, B.R.E.E.D, Cy Kosis, Axon Genesis, 5am, Asteroids and Earthquakes, Metaphase, BEDR808M, The Clouds Below, Troyak, Mister Boyfriend, OTUS, Epikker, Rich Alick, SunEvil, B3N

Beatport | iTunes | Soundcloud

Your Cart