The highly anticipated 5-track EP, strategically released on 8/08 via Producers Social, is an atmospheric excursion through Ed’s signature style of drum & bass. Each track is packed with breaks, impeccably produced percussion and depth in sound. Featured artists include friends and collaborators Capt. Mordrum, Superkonductor, Wraith and 6blocc, who deliver no shortage of bass stimulation.

1 Feeling feat. Superkonductor, Wraith 05:56
2 Scohtastic feat. Scooby 05:58
3 Root Down feat. 6blocc, Capt. Mordrum 06:11
4 Versatile Voodoo feat. Superkonductor 06:11
5 Psywar (Intelligence) 05:53

Get the full ablum
Beatport | iTunes | Spotify

Connect with ED808
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Get your music released with the Producers Social Record Label! We'll distribute your songs on iTunes, Beatport, Spotify and all major online retailers and get your music out to thousands of followers on social media.


Submit Your Music!  

Your Cart